New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for ❤️/long term relationship/marriage.

I'm 52 and looking for a partner in life. I enjoy mmovies, sitcoms, the Ocean and mountains. I just want to sit with my love, cuddling in front of a fire. Want to spend the rest of my life in your arms!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMedical Secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI love Lucy, everybody loves Raymond, the middle,mom,lking of queens, Mike and Molly, Rosanne...
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOn Golden Pond is my all time favorite because of the family dynamics. Was one of the first time Henry Fonda hugged his daughter for real.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsReba Macentire, Dolly Pardon...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksAnything by Danielle Steele.
Idea of funWalking on the beach or in the mountains enjoying nature. Going to movies, hanging out at home in your arms, walking my dog, hanging out with family and friends.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe with my partner in life, is against the world, spiritually, growing old together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be completely comfortable with, sharing our wishes and goals, someone who communicates easily, someone who loves to travel and have adventures.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and talk. See if compatible then walking on the beach, eating out and learning about each other.