New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living life

Just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWorking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Political, Religious
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funJust ask
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

My great timePlaying dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeJust ask

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonest
On the first dateOpening

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Paintball, Skateboarding, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Horse Racing
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arkansas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking