New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature lady

I am honest mature lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleclerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesBlues, Dance, Soul
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo do better or be better that i am today so every year every day is a challenge for me.With God by my side.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerThe main thing is honesty and trustworthy.i dont want my partners money i want companionship.
On the first dateI will be happy with a coffee first date to know each other better