New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adrenaline junky

Male (31) looking for Female Albion, Victoria, Australia

I’m an interstate truck driver I love having fun I’m easygoing down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a GSXR1000cc k8 model and it’s all black
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I’ve got all my gear
Name your favorite place or road to rideGreat ocean rd

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMauritanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHaven’t got one
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Reggae
Favorite artistsAny
Reading selectionComic, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funDoing skydiving again
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to see my kids grow up and to have a good future

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe has to be easygoing down to earth and likes to have fun
On the first dateGoing out to dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Motorcycle Racing, Snowboarding, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamHaven’t got any
Favorite college teamNone