New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am I the one who you've been searching for?

Male (48) looking for Female Kearns, Utah, United States

You won't know if I could have been the one unless you are willing to take a chance and meet.I think you'll be happy with who I am as a person and a man. Also very delighted with my ability to please you knowing what you as a woman wants and needs from your man .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleConstruction management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsN/A
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesN/A
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI listen to almost all genres of music
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funWhatever mood you are in will usually be what we will be doing at the moment unless plans have been made in advance I just let life lead me and I am happy with where it's taken me do far
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding skydiving scuba diving rock climbing deep sea fishing romantic vacations exotic places enjoying native people cultures and cuisine