New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr. Wright

Looking for a nice lady to spend time with me. Travel. Dinners. Shows. Playing golf. Walking the beach, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector of Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOn NetFlix and Amazon TV.
Mostly series.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesCasablanca
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Mississippi

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking