New here? Sign Up Have an account?

alisha

looking for Mr right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic, Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlecare taker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCar shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHalloween, Friday the thirteenth, nightmare on elm st , ext
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all music
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksAll kinds
Idea of funGo hang out
HobbiesMovies, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try dinner on the beach

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGo to college

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who loves me for me and will be there hands down and will never lose hie temper with me who will love to cuddle with me
On the first dateGo out for dinner and then go see a movie and what ever happens after that happens